The Prairie Design Awards are presented in cooperation between:

Alberta Association of Architects Saskatchewan Association of Architects Manitoba Associaton of Architects

University of Winnipeg Downtown Commons
Winnipeg, Manitoba

Category: Recent Work
Project Owner: University of Winnipeg Community Renewal Corporation
Architect/Interior Designer/Landscape Architect of Record: LM Architectural Group (Prime Consultant) ; Environmental Space Planning (Interior Design)
Structural Consultant: Lavergne Draward & Associates
Mechanical Consultant: MCW/AGE Consultants
Electrical Consultant: MCW/AGE Consultants
Contractor: Manshield Construction
Additional Consultants: Landscape: HTFC Planning & Design ; Civil: KGS Group

Intrinsic Design logo