The Prairie Design Awards are presented in cooperation between:

Alberta Association of Architects Saskatchewan Association of Architects Manitoba Associaton of Architects

Calgary, Alberta

Category: Interior Design
Project Owner: La Maison Simons (Angela Stinson, Director of Store Development)
Architect/Interior Designer/Landscape Architect of Record: McKinley Burkart Architects (Diane Cassidy & Ashlen Thomson)
Structural Consultant: Entuitive
Mechanical Consultant: Smith + Andersen
Electrical Consultant: Smith + Andersen
Contractor: Govan Brown
Additional Consultants: Lighting Consultant: LightBrigade, Photography: Jamie Anholt

Intrinsic Design logo