The Prairie Design Awards are presented in cooperation between:

Alberta Association of Architects Saskatchewan Association of Architects Manitoba Associaton of Architects

ATB Stephen Avenue Branch
Calgary, Alberta

Category: Interior Design
Project Owner: ATB Financial
Architect/Interior Designer/Landscape Architect of Record: Eric Toker (A.o.R.), Grace Coulter Sherlock (Arch), Mary Frances Harper (ID)
Structural Consultant: RJC Engineers
Mechanical Consultant: TMP Consulting Engineers
Electrical Consultant: SMP Engineering
Contractor: Delnor Construction
Additional Consultants: Altus Group (Cost)

Intrinsic Design logo