The Prairie Design Awards are presented in cooperation between:

Alberta Association of Architects Saskatchewan Association of Architects Manitoba Associaton of Architects

Calgary, Alberta

Category: Interior Design
Project Owner: 180-Gram Holdings
Architect/Interior Designer/Landscape Architect of Record: Kate Allen, Kristen Lien: Architect Kelly Morrison: Director of Design Jodi Schumacher: Lead Designer
Structural Consultant: Kassian Dyck & Associates
Mechanical Consultant: Acorn Engineering
Electrical Consultant: Acorn Engineering
Contractor: VC Construction
Additional Consultants: Not stated

Intrinsic Design logo