The Prairie Design Awards are presented in cooperation between:

Alberta Association of Architects Saskatchewan Association of Architects Manitoba Associaton of Architects

Progress Energy Canada Ltd.
Calgary, Alberta

Category: Interior Design
Project Owner: Ginny Ferral
Architect/Interior Designer/Landscape Architect of Record: Jerilyn Wright & Associates Interior Design Consultants Ltd.
Structural Consultant: Read Jones Christophersen
Mechanical Consultant: Smith + Andersen
Electrical Consultant: Mulvey & Banani
Contractor: Opus Corporation
Additional Consultants: Not stated

Intrinsic Design logo