The Prairie Design Awards are presented in cooperation between:

Alberta Association of Architects Saskatchewan Association of Architects Manitoba Associaton of Architects

Emerald Hills Leisure Centre
Sherwood Park, Alberta

Category: Recent Work
Project Owner: Strathcona County
Architect/Interior Designer/Landscape Architect of Record: MJMA (Lead Design Architect/ Interior Design) & Marshall Tittemore Architects (Joint Venture Architects)
Structural Consultant: Read Jones Christoffersen Ltd.
Mechanical Consultant: Smith + Andersen
Electrical Consultant: Smith + Andersen
Contractor: Graham Construction
Additional Consultants: Civil/ Landscape - ISL Engineers

Intrinsic Design logo