The Prairie Design Awards are presented in cooperation between:

Alberta Association of Architects Saskatchewan Association of Architects Manitoba Associaton of Architects

University of Alberta - Faculty of Extension
Edmonton, Alberta

Category: Interior Design
Project Owner: University of Alberta
Architect/Interior Designer/Landscape Architect of Record: Eric Toker (A.o.R.), Grace Coulter Sherlock (Arch), Mary Frances Harper (ID)
Structural Consultant: Chernenko Engineering
Mechanical Consultant: Stantec Consulting Ltd.
Electrical Consultant: Maskell Plenzik & Partners Engineering
Contractor: Maple Reinders
Additional Consultants: Altus Group (Cost)

Intrinsic Design logo