The Prairie Design Awards are presented in cooperation between:

Alberta Association of Architects Saskatchewan Association of Architects Manitoba Associaton of Architects

Calgary, Alberta

Category: Small Projects
Project Owner: Kailey Beddoe & Jillaine Antoniuk
Architect/Interior Designer/Landscape Architect of Record: Ben Klumper, Modern Office of Design + Architecture
Structural Consultant: LEX3 Engineering Inc.
Mechanical Consultant: EMBE Consulting Engineers
Electrical Consultant: EMBE Consulting Engineers
Contractor: Ryan Murphy Construction
Additional Consultants: Interior Design: Holland Design House

Intrinsic Design logo