The Prairie Design Awards are presented in cooperation between:

Alberta Association of Architects Saskatchewan Association of Architects Manitoba Associaton of Architects

King Edward Arts Hub
Calgary, Alberta

Category: Recent Work
Project Owner: C Space Projects
Architect/Interior Designer/Landscape Architect of Record: Nyhoff Ferrari Westwood Babits Architects (NFWBA)
Structural Consultant: Read Jones Christoffersen
Mechanical Consultant: Hidi Rae Engineering
Electrical Consultant: SMP Engineering
Contractor: Clark Builders
Additional Consultants: O2 Planning + Design (Landscape Architecture) / Mark Chambers Architect (Heritage Architect) / Theatre Projects / Throshold Acoustics / Engineering Harmonics / Mission Green Buildings / Entro Communications

Intrinsic Design logo