The Prairie Design Awards are presented in cooperation between:

Alberta Association of Architects Saskatchewan Association of Architects Manitoba Associaton of Architects

MacEwan Plaza - Metro Line LRT
Edmonton, Alberta

Category: Landscape Architecture
Project Owner: City of Edmonton
Architect/Interior Designer/Landscape Architect of Record: Landscape Architect | Urban Design: ISL Engineering and Land Services Ltd. / Architect of Record: Stantec
Structural Consultant: Not Stated
Mechanical Consultant: Not Stated
Electrical Consultant: Not Stated
Contractor: North Link Partnership (SNC-Lavalin Constructors (Pacific) Inc./Graham)
Additional Consultants: Prime Consultant (as part of Metro Line LRT): AECOM; Civil Engineer: ISL Engineering and Land Services

Intrinsic Design logo