The Prairie Design Awards are presented in cooperation between:

Alberta Association of Architects Saskatchewan Association of Architects Manitoba Associaton of Architects

Campbell Garage
Winnipeg, Manitoba

Category: Small Projects
Project Owner: Garth McAlpine and Carrie Corbett
Architect/Interior Designer/Landscape Architect of Record: Corbett Architecture
Structural Consultant: Hanuschak Consultants Inc.
Mechanical Consultant: Not Stated
Electrical Consultant: Not Stated
Contractor: Stellar Landscapes/Construction
Additional Consultants: Not Stated

Intrinsic Design logo