The Prairie Design Awards are presented in cooperation between:

Alberta Association of Architects Saskatchewan Association of Architects Manitoba Associaton of Architects
Commonwealth Community Recreation Centre
John Fry Sports Park Pavilion
Philip J. Currie Dinosaur Museum
The Landscape of Memory: Pathway Upgrades

Recognizing excellence in the field

Every two years, The Alberta Association of Architects, The Saskatchewan Association of Architects and The Manitoba Association of Architects celebrate those setting new standards of creativity and skill in architecture and interior design. This tri-provincial collaboration has been recognizing design excellence since its inauguration in 2000.

Intrinsic Design logo